Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacey b

Stacey b

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey b
"Always takes care of my insurance needs quickly!"
Profile photo of kendra pratt

kendra pratt

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kendra pratt
"Great customer service! Gaella made it so easy to add my newly licensed driver to our policy, even congratulating him! Very happy with the premiums as well."
Profile photo of Sharon Mayer

Sharon Mayer

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Mayer
"Friendly, professional and knowledgeable agency. It has been a pleasure working with this office. Thank you for all your help and the easy transition to State Farm Kayli !"
Profile photo of Maren O’Connell

Maren O’Connell

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maren O’Connell
"Kaylee was so helpful, and got my info submitted so quickly!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kennedy

Jennifer Kennedy

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kennedy
"Kaylee always makes our interactions very easy and enjoyable, good customer service is a big deal to me and she definitely meets my expectations."
Profile photo of John Moran

John Moran

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Moran
"I highly recommend Susan Terhune's office for any insurance needs. Susan and Kaylie and other staff provide great service and advice, and always respond quickly to questions and requests."
Profile photo of W L

W L

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W L
"First class service! I saved money received much better coverage and I was treated wonderfully by everyone I dealt with. And my new insurances were ready and in place before the end of the day!"
Profile photo of Paula Harting

Paula Harting

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Harting
"I called to add a new vehicle to our insurance. Gaella was courteous, helpful and made the process easy and convenient for me. I then asked about the coverage on my Jeep as I wanted to know if a cracked windshield was covered. Sure enough it was. She sent the claim out to Safelite and it couldn’t have been more than 10 minutes later a rep from Safelite called to schedule and appointment. They’re coming to my house this Thursday to replace it. No charge at all as it was covered under my insurance! Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Sammy

Sammy

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy
"My team has worked with Susan Terhune for years and we have had a wonderful experience with her and the rest of the agency! They are kind, attentive and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Gilbert Miller

Gilbert Miller

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Miller
"Very responsive. Excellent customer service. Great communication."
Profile photo of Christine Noyes

Christine Noyes

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Noyes
"Highly recommend!! Great to work with."
Profile photo of Alan Hutchinson

Alan Hutchinson

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Hutchinson
"Excellent!!!"
Profile photo of Hodge Files

Hodge Files

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hodge Files
"The best place for insurance, just because of the ladies working there."
Profile photo of Dennis Mills

Dennis Mills

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Mills
"Very personal service great people"
Profile photo of Roger Gray

Roger Gray

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Gray
"Good bunch of people"
Profile photo of Ian Hersom

Ian Hersom

April 27, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Ian Hersom
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Reid Banton

Reid Banton

August 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Reid Banton
"Best insurance agents I've ever had there so helpful they went out of their way for me they cut my price of my service in half I absolutely love him"